Confira a lista completa
das filiais da Accert

Anápolis - Goiás 

Av: Ayrton Senna da Silva S/N Qd. 31 Lt. 18 Parque Brasília II 75093-135 (62) 3313-1587 l 9 9638-4495 

anapolis@accertlogistica.com.br

Anicuns - Goiás

(64) 99929-1563

anicuns@accertlogistica.com.br

Alto Paraíso de Goiás

Rua dos Angicos, Qd 2 Lt 10, Cidade Alta - 73.770-000

(62) 99607-4522 

altoparaiso@accertlogistica.com.br

Alvorada do Norte/Simolândia – Goiás

Av. Berneado Sayao Qd: 14 Lt: 10 N 2735 Vila Buqueirão

73950-000  (62) 3421-1608 l 9 8329-2600

simolandia@accertlogistica.com.br

Baixa Grande do Ribeiro - Piauí

Rua Bertolinia Pereira, s/n, Urbano - 64.868-000 (89) 9 8113-4552

baixagrandedoribeiro@accertlogistica.com.br

Barreiras – Bahia

Rua Cuba , 56 (BR 242 Saída para Salvador) - 47.803-018 (77) 3611-6536 l 3611-5766 l 9 9176-2626 l 9 9123-2598 

accertbrs@accertlogistica.com.br

Barueri – São Paulo

Av. Prefeito João Villalobos Quero, 1.505, Jardim Belval, Cond CEI, Galpão 18, Box 4  - 06.422-122 (11) 3592-7681 l 4789-7252 l 9 4992 – 0238

accertsp@accertlogistica.com.br

Bom Jesus - Piauí

Av Ademar Diógenes, 1635, São Pedro (BR 135 Saida para BA) - 64.900-000 - (89) 9 8110-7580

bomjesus@accertlogistica.com.br

 

Brasília – Distrito Federal

STRC, Trecho 4, Conjunto C, Lote 08 – 71.225-543 (61) 3399-3298 3399-5711 l 3456-1550 l 9 8188 – 0275 l 9 8334 – 7300 l

9 8175-0994

accertbsb@accertlogistica.com.br

Correntina-BA

Travessa Boa Vista, 818 BR 349 - 47.650-000

(77) 9 9817 8706
correntina@accertlogistica.com.br

Caldas Novas - Goiás

Av. Caxambu, Qd 51 Lt 14-B, Caldas D´Oeste - 75690-000

(64) 9 96014426

caldasnovas@accertlogistica.com.br

Campos Belos – Goiás

Rua Manoel Alves Pereira Qd 54 Lt  20C , Vila Baiana -

73.840-000 - (62) 3451-2887 l 9 9866-9963 

camposbelos@accertlogistica.com.br

 

Cristalina – Goiás

Rua 5, Qd 20, Lt 15, Bairro Jardim Planalto - 73.850-000

(61) 9 9637-4860

cristalina@accertlogistica.com.br

Coaceral - Bahia

Rodovia BA 225, km 69, Portal do Jalapão - Formosa do Rio Preto - 47.990-000 (77) 9 9817-6252

coaceral@accertlogistica.com.br

Corrente - Piauí

Av Eutimio Messias Cavalcante, 720, Setor Rodoviário -

64.980-000 (89) 9 8109-8399 

corrente@accertlogistica.com.br

Campinas - São Paulo

Rua Alfredo Vieira Alves, 420

Bairro Terminal Intermodal de Cargas (TIC)

Cep: 13069 131 (19) 97147-3772 l 

(19) 3282 3564 l (19) 3281 5189

campinas@accertlogistica.com.br

Feira de Santana – Bahia

Av. Dep. Luís Eduardo Magalhães, BR 324, Km 525, Limoeiro, Condomínio L&A - 44.097-324  (75) 3626-5985 l 9 9263-2211 l 

9 9877-4036

accertfeira@accertlogistica.com.br

Formosa – Goiás

Av. Valeriano de Castro, 2500, Nordeste - 73.801-971

(61) 3642-4920 l 9 9985-1959  l (62) 9 8329-2332

formosa@accertlogistica.com.br

 

Formosa do Rio Preto - Bahia

Rua Jose Lelis, 542 - 47990-000 (77) 9 9816-8368

formosadoriopreto@accertlogistica.com.br

 

Goiânia – Goiás

Rua Jaó, 205, Santa Genoveva  - 74.670-460

(62) 3956-2500 l 9 8443 – 0467  accertgyn@accertlogistica.com.br

Goiatuba - Goiás

Rua Chiquinho Marques, 108, Gobato - 75.600-000

(64) 9 9926-0852

goiatuba@accertlogistica.com.br

Itumbiara - Goiás

Rua 06, 8, Vila Vitoria I - 75.533-390 (64) 9 9643-6469

itumbiara@accertlogistica.com.br

Ibotirama - Bahia

Rodovia BR 242, Km 468, 160, Centro - 47.520-000

(77) 3698-3172 l 9 9982-8839 

ibotirama@accertlogistica.com.br

Luís Eduardo Magalhães – Bahia

Av. Salvador, 546, Mimoso – 47.850-000

(77) 3628-2400 l 3628-0755 l 9 9128-0008

accertlem@accertlogistica.com.br

Morrinhos - Goiás

Rua Alexandria, 500, Jardim Romano -

75.650-000 (64) 9 9965-8349

morrinhos@accertlogistica.com.br

 

Posse – Goiás

Rua Rio da Prata, Qd 06, Lt 05, Setor Estrela Dalva - 73.900-000 (62) 3481-2327 l 9 8329-2288

posse@accertlogistica.com.br

Piracanjuba - Goiás

(64) 99647-3972

piracanjuba@accertlogistica.com.br

 

Roda Velha – Bahia

Rodovia BR 020 Km 132, Anexo Rodoviária,

São Desiderio - 47.820-000 (77) 3684-2247

l 9 9993-6216 

rodavelha@accertlogistica.com.br

 

Rosário – Bahia

Rodovia BR 020, Km 01, Vila Rosário, Correntina - 47.650-000 (77) 3689-1086 l (62) 9 9669-3697 

rosario@accertlogistica.com.br

Santa Maria da Vitoria

Av. Perimetral, 04A

(77) 9 9847-5088

santamariadavitoria@accertlogistica.com.br

Salvador - Bahia

Rodovia Br 324, Km 7,5,  Pirajá - 41.315-400

(71) 3239-9386 l 9 9730-4830

salvador@accertlogistica.com.br 

Sorocaba - São Paulo

Rua Maria Aparecida Novaes Consorti, 371A, Cajuru

do Sul - 18105-440 (15) 3012-9350 l 9 9679-6568 

sorocaba@accertlogistica.com.br

Sanclerlândia - Goiás

(64) 99945-6897

sanclerlandia@accertlogistica.com.br

São João D´Aliança -GO

Av. Teotonio Fernandes Graça Qd. B Lt. 8 Centro 73760000 - (62) 9 9607-8568

saojoaodalianca@accertlogistica.com.br

Uruçuí - Piauí

Rua Pernambuco, 1436, Loja 3, Novo Uruçuí -

64.860-000 (89) 9 8114-2680

urucui@accertlogistica.com.br

Accert Transportes e Logística ​© 2017 |

Todos direitos reservados.

Tel. (62) 3956-2500 | (62) 9 8443-0467

E-maiil: accert@accertlogistica.com.br

R. Jaó, 205 - Setor Santa Genoveva - Goiânia/GO

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon